Graduate Students

French

Metycia Bengmo

PhD Student in French

bengmo@wisc.edu

Heidi Biancat

PhD Candidate in French

biancat@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Franz

PhD Candidate in French

efranz@wisc.edu

Sarah Gamalinda

PhD Candidate in French

gamalinda@wisc.edu

Ben Hair

PhD Candidate in French

bhair@wisc.edu

Maggie Hughes

PhD Student in French

hughes8@wisc.edu

G. Charles Kilian

PhD Candidate in French

gkilian@wisc.edu

Eliza Liu

PhD Candidate in French

yliu563@wisc.edu

Alyssa Pollock

PhD Student in French

akpollock@wisc.edu

Luke Ptak

PhD Student in French

laptak@wisc.edu

Anthony Radoiu

PhD Candidate in French

radoiu@wisc.edu

Stephanie Ragan

MA Student in French

sragan@wisc.edu

Kimberly Rooney

PhD Student in French

kcrooney@wisc.edu

Tyler Rowe

PhD Student in French

tcrowe2@wisc.edu

KELSEY ROY

Job Market Candidate in French

kjroy@wisc.edu

Peter Russella

PhD Student in French

russella@wisc.edu

KATHERINE TERRY

Job Market Candidate in French

kblackman@wisc.edu

Cara Torres

PhD Candidate in French

landrigan@wisc.edu

Eric Wistrom

PhD Student in French

wistrom@wisc.edu

Italian

Debora Bellinzani

PhD Candidate in Italian

bellinzani@wisc.edu

Ugo Brisolese

PhD Student in Italian

brisolese@wisc.edu

Aniello Di Iorio

PhD Candidate in Italian

adiiorio@wisc.edu

IRENE HATZOPOULOS

Job Market Candidate in Italian

hatzopoulos@wisc.edu

Rommel Jimenez

PhD Candidate in Italian

rommel.jimenez@wisc.edu

Corie Marshall

PhD Candidate in Italian

cmarshall3@wisc.edu

Giordano Mazza

PhD Candidate in Italian

gmazza@wisc.edu

Valentina Morello

PhD Student in Italian

vmorello@wisc.edu

ANNA ROCKWELL

Job Market Candidate in Italian

arockwell@wisc.edu

Daniele Santucci

PhD Student in Italian

santucci2@wisc.edu

CAITLIN SCHAER

Job Market Candidate in Italian

cschaer@wisc.edu

LAUREN SUROVI

Job Market Candidate in Italian

surovi@wisc.edu