Graduate Students

French

Metycia Bengmo

PHD CANDIDATE IN FRENCH

bengmo@wisc.edu

Heidi Biancat

PHD CANDIDATE IN FRENCH

biancat@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Franz

PHD CANDIDATE IN FRENCH

efranz@wisc.edu

Ben Hair

PHD CANDIDATE IN FRENCH

bhair@wisc.edu

Maggie Hughes

PHD STUDENT IN FRENCH

hughes8@wisc.edu

G. Charles Kilian

PHD CANDIDATE IN FRENCH

gkilian@wisc.edu

Eliza Liu

PHD STUDENT IN FRENCH

yliu563@wisc.edu

Alyssa Pollock

PHD STUDENT IN FRENCH

akpollock@wisc.edu

Anthony Radoiu

PHD CANDIDATE IN FRENCH

radoiu@wisc.edu

Kimberly Rooney

PHD STUDENT IN FRENCH

kcrooney@wisc.edu

Tyler Rowe

MA STUDENT IN FRENCH

tcrowe2@wisc.edu

KELSEY ROY

JOB MARKET CANDIDATE IN FRENCH

kjroy@wisc.edu

Peter Russella

PHD STUDENT IN FRENCH

russella@wisc.edu

LINDSEY SMITH

JOB MARKET CANDIDATE IN FRENCH

llsmith4@wisc.edu

KATHERINE TERRY

JOB MARKET CANDIDATE IN FRENCH

kblackman@wisc.edu

Cara Torres

PHD CANDIDATE IN FRENCH

landrigan@wisc.edu

Eric Wistrom

PHD STUDENT IN FRENCH

wistrom@wisc.edu

Italian

Ugo Brisolese

PHD STUDENT IN ITALIAN

brisolese@wisc.edu

Aniello Di lorio

PHD STUDENT IN ITALIAN

adiiorio@wisc.edu

IRENE HATZOPOULOS

Job Market Candidate in Italian

hatzopoulos@wisc.edu

Rommel Jimenez

PHD CANDIDATE IN ITALIAN

rommel.jimenez@wisc.edu

Corie Marshall

PHD CANDIDATE IN ITALIAN

cmarshall3@wisc.edu

Giordano Mazza

PHD STUDENT IN ITALIAN

gmazza@wisc.edu

Valentina Morello

PHD STUDENT IN ITALIAN

vmorello@wisc.edu

ANNA ROCKWELL

Job Market Candidate in Italian

arockwell@wisc.edu

Daniele Santucci

PHD STUDENT IN ITALIAN

santucci2@wisc.edu

CAITLIN SCHAER

Job Market Candidate in Italian

cschaer@wisc.edu

LAUREN SUROVI

Job Market Candidate in Italian

surovi@wisc.edu