Graduate Students

French

Tessa Archambault

Credentials: PhD Student in French

Email: tarchambault@wisc.edu

Metycia Bengmo

Credentials: PhD Student in French

Email: bengmo@wisc.edu

Heidi Biancat

Credentials: PhD Candidate in French

Email: biancat@wisc.edu

Katherine Doyle

Credentials: MA Student in French

Email: kedoyle@wisc.edu

Jacqueline Ebelabena

Credentials: MA Student in French

Email: ebelabena@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Franz

Credentials: PhD Candidate in French

Email: efranz@wisc.edu

Sarah Gamalinda

Credentials: PhD Candidate in French

Email: gamalinda@wisc.edu

Maggie Hughes

Credentials: PhD Student in French

Email: hughes8@wisc.edu

Nima Keivani

Credentials: PhD Student in French

Email: nkeivani@wisc.edu

G. Charles Kilian

Credentials: PhD Candidate in French

Email: gkilian@wisc.edu

Niklous Koehler

Credentials: PhD Student in French

Email: nkoehler2@wisc.edu

Eliza Liu

Credentials: PhD Candidate in French

Email: yliu563@wisc.edu

Roodmerlynn Pierre

Credentials: MA Student in French

Email: rpierre@wisc.edu

Alyssa Pollock

Credentials: PhD Student in French

Email: akpollock@wisc.edu

Luke Ptak

Credentials: PhD Student in French

Email: laptak@wisc.edu

Anthony Radoiu

Credentials: Job Market Candidate in French

Email: radoiu@wisc.edu

Stephanie Ragan

Credentials: MA Student in French

Email: sragan@wisc.edu

Kimberly Rooney

Credentials: PhD Student in French

Email: kcrooney@wisc.edu

Tyler Rowe

Credentials: PhD Student in French

Email: tcrowe2@wisc.edu

KELSEY ROY

Credentials: Job Market Candidate in French

Email: kjroy@wisc.edu

Peter Russella

Credentials: PhD Student in French

Email: russella@wisc.edu

Anais Louise Siewe Deuga

Credentials: PhD Student in French

Email: siewedeuga@wisc.edu

Alexander Taylor

Credentials: PhD Student in French

Email: artaylor4@wisc.edu

KATHERINE TERRY

Credentials: Job Market Candidate in French

Email: kblackman@wisc.edu

Jeffrey M. Thomas

Credentials: PhD Candidate in French

Email: jeffrey.thomas@wisc.edu

Cara Torres

Credentials: PhD Candidate in French

Email: landrigan@wisc.edu

Eric Wistrom

Credentials: PhD Candidate in French

Email: wistrom@wisc.edu

Italian

Debora Bellinzani

Credentials: PhD Candidate in Italian

Email: bellinzani@wisc.edu

Ugo Brisolese

Credentials: PhD Student in Italian

Email: brisolese@wisc.edu

Lucialba Buzzelli

Credentials: PhD Student in Italian

Email: lbuzzelli@wisc.edu

Aniello Di Iorio

Credentials: PhD Candidate in Italian

Email: adiiorio@wisc.edu

Hilary Emerson

Credentials: Job Market Candidate in Italian

Email: hilary.a.emerson@wisc.edu

Tatiana Feshchenko

Credentials: MA Student in Italian

Email: feshchenko@wisc.edu

Martina Giuliano

Credentials: MA Student in Italian

Email: mgiuliano2@wisc.edu

IRENE HATZOPOULOS

Credentials: Job Market Candidate in Italian

Email: hatzopoulos@wisc.edu

Rommel Jimenez

Credentials: PhD Candidate in Italian

Email: rommel.jimenez@wisc.edu

Riccardo Marcangeli

Credentials: PhD Student in Italian

Email: marcangeli@wisc.edu

Corie Marshall

Credentials: PhD Candidate in Italian

Email: cmarshall3@wisc.edu

Alessandro Martina

Credentials: PhD Candidate in Italian

Email: martina2@wisc.edu

Giordano Mazza

Credentials: PhD Candidate in Italian

Email: gmazza@wisc.edu

Giampaolo Molisina

Credentials: PhD Student in Italian

Email: molisina@wisc.edu

Valentina Morello

Credentials: PhD Student in Italian

Email: vmorello@wisc.edu

Romana Passante

Credentials: PhD Student in Italian

Email: rpassante@wisc.edu

Andrea Quaini

Credentials: PhD Student in Italian

Email: quaini@wisc.edu

Daniele Santucci

Credentials: PhD Student in Italian

Email: santucci2@wisc.edu

CAITLIN SCHAER

Credentials: Job Market Candidate in Italian

Email: cschaer@wisc.edu

LAUREN SUROVI

Credentials: Job Market Candidate in Italian

Email: surovi@wisc.edu

PFMP

Ivana Bajic

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: bajic@wisc.edu

Cosette Bardawil

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: bardawil@wisc.edu

Courtney Bell

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: cjbell2@wisc.edu

Jacob Borst

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: jdborst@wisc.edu

Jacques Boulais

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: boulais@wisc.edu

Margaret de Pont

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: depont@wisc.edu

Natalya Donchenko

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: donchenko@wisc.edu

Mahdi Omar El-Hajoui

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: elhajoui@wisc.edu

Bailey Hacker

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: bhacker2@wisc.edu

Allyssa Kolenda

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: akolenda@wisc.edu

Florrie McCard

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: mccard@wisc.edu

Gretchen McCarthy

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: gemccarthy@wisc.edu

Esther Mohammed

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: emohammed2@wisc.edu

Tyler Myles

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: tmyles2@wisc.edu

Katherine Orsund

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: orsund@wisc.edu

Anne Paper

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: paper@wisc.edu

Evan Pelke

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: pelke@wisc.edu

Lindsay Pettit

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: pettit3@wisc.edu

Daniel Riecker

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: riecker@wisc.edu

Erin Savre

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: savre@wisc.edu

Danielle Sovereign

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: dsovereign@wisc.edu

Bhavana Suvarna

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: bsuvarna@wisc.edu

Gregory Toth

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: gtoth@wisc.edu

Nicole Tridimas

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: tridimas@wisc.edu

Emma Wasserstrom

Credentials: PFMP Student

Email: ewasserstrom@wisc.edu